What's On

If you would like to publish your events here, please contact us.

«
»
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
Craft and Christingle

Craft and Christingle

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 10:00

Craft & Christingle, from 10am - 12.30pm.

Fun for all ages

Please come and join us - no charge!

Venue:
St John the Baptist Church
Contact:
Arthur Wright
Sing-a-Long Carols at the Star and Garter

Sing-a-Long Carols at the Star and Garter

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 20:15

Join us for a bit of Festive Fun, on Monday 3rd December from 8.15pm to 9.30pm.

Venue:
The Star and Garter
Contact:
Arthur Wright
Carol Service

Carol Service

Sun, 09 Dec 2018 14:00

Carol Service with with the Salvation Army band and Chelveston Chorus, plus mulled wine, tea/coffee and mince pies.

Venue:
St John the Baptist Church
Contact:
Arthur Wright
Sing-a-Long Carols at the Star and Garter

Sing-a-Long Carols at the Star and Garter

Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:15

Join us for a bit of Festive Fun, on Monday 10th December from 8.15pm to 9.30pm

Venue:
The Star and Garter
Contact:
Arthur Wright
Crib Service

Crib Service

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 15:00

Crib Service - all ages welcome and refreshments afterwards.

This will be a service of participation for the children. Children are invited to come in costume as nativity characters of Mary, Joseph, Shepherds, Kings and Stars.

Please come along and join in the Christmas service.

Venue:
St John the Baptist Church
Contact:
Arthur Wright
Sing-a-Long Carols at the Star and Garter

Sing-a-Long Carols at the Star and Garter

Mon, 17 Dec 2018 20:15

Join us for a bit of Festive Fun, on Monday 17th December from 8.15pm to 9.30pm

Venue:
The Star and Garter
Contact:
Arthur Wright
Christmas Day Service

Christmas Day Service

Tue, 25 Dec 2018 09:00

Christmas Day Service

Venue:
St John the Baptist Church
Contact:
Arthur Wright